Take a look at the very latest events that we will be participating in #news #edtech #educhat

Take a look at the very latest events that we will be participating in #news #edtech #educhat

Events | Derventio Education - Derventio Education

Events | Derventio Education

Date

Event

Location

Friday 8th February 2019 LearnED Roadshow Cambridge
Thursday 7th March 2019 ISBL Regional Conference Manchester
Thursday 14th March 2019 LearnED Roadshow Manchester
Friday 22nd March 2019 LearnED Roadshow Coventry
Thursday 25th April 2019 LearnED Roadshow Maidstone
Thursday 2nd May 2019 ISBL Regional Conference Bristol
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 ISBL Regional Conference York
Thursday 6th June 2019 LearnED Roadshow Bristol
Thursday 13th June 2019 LearnED Roadshow Reading
Thursday 13th June 2019 ISBL Regional Conference Watford
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 ISBL Regional Conference Cardiff
Thursday 11th July 2019 ISBL Regional Conference Northampton